13 June 2007

Arlene's Grocery show

Despite our best technical efforts, we seem to be unable to resolve the file issues many are having with the previously posted download to Jeff Buckley's entire Arlene's Grocery Show (NYC, Feb. 9, 1997). So I present the show in a different format, broken down into individual songs. Enjoy!

  1. Intro
  2. Nightmares by the Sea
  3. Witches' Rave
  4. So Real
  5. Haven't You Heard
  6. Lover, You Should Have Come Over
  7. Morning Theft
  8. Vancouver
  9. Snail
  10. The Sky Is a Landfill
  11. Chocolate/Mojo Pin
  12. Grace
  13. Last Goodbye

Many of these songs are found on the wonderful album (Sketches For) My Sweetheart The Drunk.

1 comment:

Chelsea said...

i can't thank you enough for this. i already had this show but it wasn't broken down into individual mp3s. thank you!